Data Accountability Group

The inaugural committee chair is appointed by the Associate Vice Provost and Director for Institutional Research. Future chairs will be appointed by the Data Governance Committee. The co-chair is appointed by the chair. Membership in the DAG is based on appointment by the committee chair with the approval of the DGC. Representatives should come from major data related areas of campus and include representation from Institutional Research & Analytics, Information Technology Services, University Registrar’s Office, Enrollment Management, Human Resource Services, and Finance & Administration.

Alice Herring

(Chair) Student Data Mart Administrator, (Chair) Office of Institutional Research & Analytics

Office of Institutional Research & Analytics

Johnny Lail

(Co-chair) Office of Institutional Research & Analytics

Finance & Administration

Joella Anderson

Director of Technology Planning & Operations

Finance & Administration

Justin Bishop

Banner Finance Accountant

Finance & Administration

Sean Farrell

Information Services Manager

Human Resources

Valerie Giroux

Enterprise Data Manager

Information Technology Services

Mandy O’Brien

Enrollment Management Business Analyst

Information Technology Services

Dr. Chris Partridge

University Registrar

Jenna Tucker

Data Analyst

Enrollment Management