Richard Campbell (Co-Chair)

Vice Chancellor for Strategic Communications

Todd Sutton

Todd Sutton (Co-Chair)

ITS Associate Vice Chancellor for Learning Technologies and Customer Success Officer

Dr. Cathy Akens

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Craig Biles

Digital & Mobile Developer for ITS and University Communications

Kimberly Osborne

Senior Director, Integrated Marketing Communications

Melanie Eley

Accessibility Coordinator Online Learning

Dr. Andrew Hamilton

Associate Vice Provost of Student Success and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Rachel Kelly

Director of Advancement Communications

Joel Lee

Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Sherri MacCheyne

Director of Strategic Operations for University Communications

Katie MacInnes

Director of Enrollment Communications

Scott Milman

Associate Vice Chancellor for Campus Enterprises and Real Estate, Finance and Administration

Dr. Chris Partridge

University Registrar

Dr. Samantha Raynor

Assistant Vice Provost for Student Success Initiatives

Dr. Terri Shelton

Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement and Interim Provost

David Starnes

Research Systems Manager for the Office of Research & Engagement

Jaap-Jan van Duin

Assistant Dean of External Affairs in the Bryan School

Chris Waters

University Webmaster, ITS

Additional appointees as designated by the committee chair(s).